H Skjøde Knudsen A/S
Bygningsstyrelsen
BM Byggeindustri Hobro A/S
Bygningsstyrelsen
Kjaer & Richter A/S
Danielsen Architecture A/S
Hansen & Andersen, Næstved A/S
Hansen & Andersen, Næstved A/S
D.A.I. A/S
Bravida Danmark A/S

Medlemmer hos BEC

Virksomhed Hjemmeside
3T Byggeentreprise A/S www.3t.dk
A. Enggaard A/S, Entreprenør- og Byggefirma www.enggaard.dk
A/S Erik Andersen, Esbjerg www.ea-esbjerg.dk
ABCLAUSEN A/S www.abclausen.dk
Albertslund Kommune www.albertslund.dk
Allan Svendsen & Søn A/S www.allan-svendsen.dk
ANKER HANSEN & CO. A/S www.ankerhansen.dk
ARBEJDERNES BYGGEFORENING www.ab-silkeborg.dk
Arkil A/S www.arkil.dk
Arkitektfirma A/S Hune & Elkjær Arkitekter M.A.A. www.H-E.dk
Arkitektfirmaet Friis Andersen A/S www.friis-a.dk
Arkitektfirmaet Gunner Kristensen ApS www.gunnerkristensen.dk
Arkitektfirmaet MW A/S www.arkmw.dk
ASON A/S www.ason.dk
Balslev Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S www.balslev.dk
BGB A/S www.bgb.dk
bjerg arkitektur a/s www.bjerg.nu
Bladt Industries A/S www.bladt.dk
Blikas-Aalborg A/S www.blikas.dk
BOBACH STÅLENTREPRISE A/S www.bobach.dk
Boligforeningen 3B www.3b.dk
Boligforeningen Ringgården www.bf-ringgaarden.dk
Boligkontoret Århus www.bk-aarhus.dk
Boligselskabet AKB-København www.kab-bolig.dk
Borlund Arkitekter www.borlund.com
Bravida Danmark A/S www.bravida.dk
Brunsgaard-Laursen Arkitektfirma ApS
Brøndum A/S www.brondum.dk
Byggefirmaet Knudsgaard A/S www.knudsgaard.as
Byggeselskabet Paulsen www.byg-paulsen.dk
Bygningsstyrelsen www.bygst.dk
Bytømreren A/S www.bytomreren.dk
Børge Nielsen A/S www.b-nielsen.dk
C & W Arkitekter A/S www.cw-arkitekter.dk
C. C. Contractor A/S www.cc-contractor.dk
Casadana A/S www.casadana.dk
Caverion Danmark A/S www.caverion.dk
CG Jensen A/S www.cgjensen.dk
Chr. Brinck & Søn, ApS www.chrbrinck.dk
Combi Byg A/S www.combibyg.dk
Constructa A/S www.constructa.dk
Creo Arkitekter A/S www.creoarkitekter.dk
D.A.I. A/S www.dai.dk
Dahl A/S www.dahl-as.dk
Dall & Lindhardtsen A/S www.dall-lindhardtsen.dk
Dansk Boligbyg A/S www.dbb.as
Dansk Halbyggeri A/S www.danskhalbyggeri.dk
Dines Jørgensen & Co. A/S www.dj-co.dk
Domea.dk s.m.b.a. www.domea.dk
DR GULVE ApS www.drgulve.dk
Dreier & Co. Nyborg A/S www.dreierogco.dk
DTEK A/S www.dtek.dk
Egil Rasmussen Århus A/S www.egil-rasmussen.dk
EK Entreprise A/S www.ekentreprise.dk
EKJ rådgivende ingeniører as www.ekj.dk
El Fyn A/S www.el-fyn.dk
ELINDCO Byggefirma A/S www.elindco.dk
EL-TEAM VEST A/S www.elteamvest.dk
Entreprenør Preben Hockerup A/S www.preben-hockerup.dk
Entreprenører’ne A/S www.entreprenorerne.as
Entreprenørfirmaet H. J. Huse A/S www.hjhuse.dk
Entreprenørfirmaet Jens Møller Gudhjem A/S www.jensmøller.dk
Entreprenørfirmaet Strømberg & Sahl A/S www.enss.dk
Entreprenørgården Munkebo A/S www.harder-as.dk
Esben Kirkegaard, Rådgivende Ingeniører A/S www.ekas.dk
Esbjerg Kommune www.esbjergkommune.dk
EXPANDIA MODULER ApS www.expandia.dk
Finn L. & Davidsen A/S www.fld.dk
Fog El og Data A/S www.fog-el-data.dk
FONDEN HEDENSTED CENTRET www.hedenstedcentret.dk
Frandsen & Søndergaard Rådgivende Ingeniørfirma K/S www.frandsen-sondergaard.dk
Frede D. Nielsen A/S www.fredednielsen.dk
Fynsk & Søn A/S www.fynsk.as
Gaihede A/S www.gaihede.dk
Georg Berg A/S www.georgberg.dk
Ginneruparkitekter A/S www.ginneruparkitekter.dk
GK DANMARK A/S www.gk.dk
GPP Perimeter Protection A/S www.wegoperimeter.dk
Grenå Andelsboligforening www.grenaaandelsboligforening.dk
Gråkjær A/S www.graakjaer.dk
GUNNAR BALLES MASKINFABRIK A/S www.gunnarballe.dk
GVL Entreprise A/S www.gvl.dk
H Skjøde Knudsen A/S www.skjode.dk
H. Nielsen & Søn A/S www.hns-as.dk
hamiconsult a/s www.hamiconsult.dk
Hansen & Andersen, Næstved A/S www.hansen-andersen.dk
Hansen & Larsen A/S www.hansenlarsen.dk
HAUGE Stål A/S www.haugegruppen.dk
Hedebo A/S www.hedeboas.dk
Henneby Nielsen Rådgivende Ingeniørfirma A/S www.henneby.dk
Henriksen & Madsen A/S www.hm-murer.dk
Henry Jensen A/S www.henry-jensen.dk
HHM A/S www.hhm.dk
HIRTSHALS ENTREPRENØRFORRETNING A/S www.hirtshalsentreprenoer.dk
HM Gruppen A/S www.hm-gruppen.dk
Hoffmann A/S www.hoffmann.dk
HOLM EL & VVS A/S www.holmelvvs.dk
Holmsgaard a/s www.holmsgaard.com
Honeywell A/S www.honeywell.com
HP Byg A/S www.h-p.dk
HSHansen a/s www.hsh.dk
HTH Køkkenforum Vejle A/S www.hth.dk
HVAM Arkitekt & Ingeniørkontor A/S www.arkitektkontor.dk
HØRNING ENTREPRENØR FIRMA A/S www.hebk.dk
INGENIØR'NE A/S www.ingenior-ne.dk
Intego A/S www.intego.dk
Inter Gruppen Totalentreprise A/S www.inter-gruppen.dk
J.Lawrence Photography
J.M. BYG NORDENSKOV A/S www.jmbyg.dk
Jakobsen & Blindkilde A/S, Entreprenørfirma www.jakobsen-blindkilde.dk
Jfp Murer & Tømrer A/S
Juul & Nielsen A/S www.juul-nielsen.dk
Jönsson Entreprise A/S www.jonsson.dk
Jørgen Friis Poulsen a/s www.jfp.dk
Kaj Ove Madsen A/S www.kajovemadsen.dk
Karl A Hansen Entreprise A/S www.kah.dk
KHS Arkitekter A/S www.khsarkitekter.dk
Kingo Karlsen A/S www.kingo.biz
Kjell Pedersen Entreprise A/S www.kjell-p.dk
Kjær Knudsen A/S www.kjaerknudsen.dk
Kjærsgaard & Simonsen ApS www.ks-aps.dk
KN Tagdækning A/S www.kn-tag.dk
KPC Herning A/S www.kpc.dk
KPF Arkitekter A/S www.kpf.dk
Kraftman A/S www.kraftman.dk
Kullegaard www.kullegaard.dk
Kærsgaard & Andersen A/S www.kaai.dk
Kærsgaard A/S www.krsgaard.dk
Københavns Kommune www.kk.dk
Køge Kommune www.koege.dk
Labmodul A/S www.labmodul.com
LH HOCKERUP A/S www.hockerup.dk
Lindpro A/S www.lindpro.dk
Linjen A/S www.linjen.dk
LM BYG A/S www.lmbyg.dk
LØGTEN MURER- & ENTREPRENØR A/S www.lme.as
M C Malerforretning A/S www.mcmaler.dk
MADSEN & GRANGÅRD A/S www.madsengrangaard.dk
MALERFIRMAET KIRKELØKKE ApS www.kirkelokke.com
Malerfirmaet Kjøgx ApS www.kjoegx.dk
Malerfirmaet Petersen & Andersen A/S www.petersen-andersen.dk
Malerfirmaet Preben Larsens Eftf. www.malerfirmaet-prebenlarseneftf.dk
Malerfirmaet V. S. Larsen A/S www.vslarsen.dk
Mangor & Nagel Arkitektfirma A/S www.mangor-nagel.dk
MARIENDAL EL-TEKNIK A/S www.mariendal.dk
Midtconsult P/S www.midtconsult.dk
Mikkelsen Arkitekter A/S www.mikkelsengroup.dk
MOE A/S www.moe.dk
Mogens Knudsen Langeskov A/S www.mk-as.dk
MUFFBYG A/S www.muffbyg.dk
Murerfirmaet P Winther Jespersen A/S www.pwj.dk
Møldrup VVS A/S www.moeldrupvvsas.dk
Nem Byg A/S www.nem-byg.dk
Nielsen & Kromann A/S www.nielsenogkromann.dk
NIRAS A/S www.niras.dk
Norconsult A/S www.norconsult.dk
Nova5 arkitekter as www.nova5.dk
NYRING VVS, BLIK & GAS ApS www.nyringvvs.dk
O. Adsbøll & Sønner A/S www.adsboell.dk
OBH RÅDG. INGENIØRER A/S www.obh-gruppen.dk
OK Gulve A/S www.okgulve.dk
Ole Jepsen A/S www.ole-jepsen.dk
Oluf Jørgensen A/S Roskilde www.ojas.dk
Orbicon A/S www.orbicon.dk
Otis A/S www.otis.com
PACCO A/S www.pacco.dk
PE Rengøring ApS www.pe-rengoring.dk
Plus Bolig a.m.b.a. www.plus-bolig.dk
PNP-Byg A/S www.pnp-byg.dk
Postfunktionærernes Andels-Boligforening
Praksis Arkitekter ApS www.praksisarkitekter.dk
PRE/NOR A/S www.prenor.dk
R2 Farver www.r2farver.dk
Ramirent A/S www.ramirent.dk
Raunstrup Byggeri A/S www.raunstrup.com
Raunstrup Tømrer A/S www.raunstrup.com
Realdania By & Byg A/S www.realdaniabyg.dk
Richardt Thomsen Erhvervsbyg A/S www.r-thomsen.dk
Rubow Arkitekter A/S www.rubowarkitekter.dk
Rudersdal kommune www.rudersdal.dk
Ryon Gregersen Tømrer- & Snedkerforretning A/S www.ryongregersen.dk
Rødovre Kommune www.rk.dk
Samvirkende Boligselskaber www.kab-bolig.dk
Sb Entreprise A/S www.sb-entreprise.dk
Schantz Byg A/S www.schantz.dk
schmidt hammer lassen architects k/s www.shl.dk
Schneider Electric Danmark A/S www.schneider-electric.dk/buildings
Siemens A/S www.siemens.dk
Sikom Danmark A/S www.sikomdanmark.dk
Skjoldborg Smede og VVS ApS www.skjoldborgvvs.dk
Snedkermester Arne Pedersen A/S www.arnepedersen.dk
Steenbergs Tegnestue ApS www.steenberg.dk
Søndergaard Nedrivning A/S www.soendergaard.dk
TERMINALEN ODENSE S BILCENTER FYN A/S www.terminalen.dk
Thomsen & Fals A/S www.togf.dk
Toppenberg H.O.K. ApS www.toppenberg-hok.dk
Torkil Laursen A/S www.torkil-laursen.dk
Torntoft & Mortensen A/S www.torntoft-mortensen.dk
Torp & Andersen A/S www.torpandersen-as.dk
Trumf Malerfirma A/S www.trumf-as.dk
Tømrer- og Snedkerfirma Arne Danielsen A/S www.arnedanielsen.dk
Tømrer- og Snedkermester Niels Lien ApS www.nielslien.dk
Tømrerentreprisen A/S www.toemrerentreprisen.dk
Tømrerfirma M. C. Overgaard A/S www.mcovergaard.dk
Tømrermester Jim Jensen A/S www.jimjensen.dk
Uggerly Installation A/S www.uggerly.dk
Vennelyst Ingeniør- og Entreprenørforretning www.vennelyst.dk
Vesthimmerlands Kommune www.vesthimmerland.dk
Vesthimmerlands Køkken og hvidevarecenter A/S www.svane.com
Vida A/S www.vidabyg.dk
Vivabolig www.viva-bolig.dk
VVS Erik Nielsen A/S www.en-vvs.dk
VVS Per Møller ApS www.permoeller.dk
VVSøren Rasmussen I/S www.vvsoren.dk
White arkitekter A/S www.white.dk
Wicotec Kirkebjerg A/S www.wicoteckirkebjerg.dk
Yding A/S www.yding-as.dk
Østergaard Arkitekter Aps www.oestark.dk
Aarestrup Tømrerforretning A/S www.aarestrup.as
Årstiderne Arkitekter P/S www.aarstiderne.dk
Del på

Medlem af BUILDING SUPPLY